Good Living

Reviewing my lecture notes from last week’s bible study. Feeling so grateful that BSF has started up again for the year. (Check out bsfinternational.org if you’re interested in studying Revelation this year). It keeps me in His Word daily so that my truth can get a reality check measured up against God’s truth.  Much needed! Came across this one sentence that captured my attention as I quickly took notes, but it was definitely worth a re-visit: A life apart from all that is good is not good at all

So that leads me to my prayer for you today, that God would make you, me, all of us, aware of what is truly good so that we can live lives that are good in the deepest, purest sense, all for His glory. Blessings, my Bloominista sisters! 

 

About Lori Sammartino, Re-stARTist

Life Coach + Artist + Teacher = Re-stARTist Connecting faith, creativity, and daily life for soul-nourishing human flourishing!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

