More to Be-Free Online Mentoring Study

Yahooie! Today’s the day; kickoff day for the free online mentoring study offered by Elisa Pulliam, Life Coach, over at the site More to Be. And it’s not too late for you to join me in this study. Just click on the link in the previous sentence and download Elisa’s book, Impact My Life! for your Kindle or pc (or you can even order an old-fashioned paperback copy like I did at Amazon). I promise you, you won’t regret it.Impact my Life

Over the years, mentoring has become a topic that’s near and dear to my heart. I’ve seen far too many young girls in our culture in need of someone to come alongside them, just to offer them a shoulder to lean on, an ear to whisper into, or a heart to extend them a hint of love and grace; not to mention the need for them to also be able to hear from a woman of God, i.e. a woman who is willing to be courageous enough to point a curious girl in the direction where she can seek God’s truth rather than the world’s “feel good for the moment” fixes. How many times a day does God give each of us opportunities to be able to speak encouragement into the life of another?  For myself, I know the answer is, “Countless times,” (whether I’m aware of it or not!) and so, I want to be ready and well-equipped for those future moments. That’s why I’ve decided to do this study, and that’s why I hope you’ll decide to hop on board with me. It’s a new year and a great time for a new opportunity. Let me know in the comments below if I can expect to find you participating with me, and be sure to sign up at the More to Be site so you can have the chance to win free life coaching from Elisa too!

More to Be Mentoring Study

More to Be Mentoring Study

About Lori Sammartino, Re-stARTist

Life Coach + Artist + Teacher = Re-stARTist Connecting faith, creativity, and daily life for soul-nourishing human flourishing!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More to Be-Free Online Mentoring Study

  1. Elisa says:

    So thrilled to have you join in this study! Thanks for posting about it here, too, and inviting others to join along. This is going to be a blessed adventure!

    Like

Leave a Reply

