Polka Dotted Pleasures

Milk Can – Gone “Dotty”

I didn’t realize it, but I guess I really do have a “thang” for polka dots this year!

Polka Dot Throws-turned curtains and cushion cover

I was looking back over some of the stuff I’ve made and it turns out that there’s been a whole lot more of polka-dotted goodness than I remembered, so today I thought I’d share a few of the whimsical dotty crafts that are adorning my house.

Polka Dots on the chairs: covers made from placemats and ribbon

(Thanks to the ladybug and her Creator for the inspiration)!

I love hiding my piles of MESS behind the dots (and other prints too)!

What kinds of dotty fun have you concocted recently?

Do you think I like red and white polka dots???

More Red and White!!!

Let’s share our passion for polka dots and link up some of our favorite crafty creation pics here.

My Dining Room Chairs are Dotty!

Just post a photo and a link back to your dotted delight in the comments section, so we can pour out the polka dot pleasure.

Dots on the Road: Polka Dot Seat Belt Covers!

About Lori Sammartino, Re-stARTist

Life Coach + Artist + Teacher = Re-stARTist Connecting faith, creativity, and daily life for soul-nourishing human flourishing!
This entry was posted in Crafting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

